Chef de Groupe

perm_identity Dylan Sweidy

work Consultant - Murex

email dylan.sweidy@gmail.com

Meute Bagheera

Cheftaine

perm_identity Lina Akl

work Agronomie, LU

email lina.habib.akl@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Despina Bashour

work Student

email despinabashour@outlook.com

Assistante

perm_identity Razan Hilal

work Student - Business UL

email razan_a_hilal@hotmail.com

Meute Mowgli

Cheftaine

perm_identity Yara Abboud

work SVT-Biochimie - USJ

email y_abboud@yahoo.fr

Assistante

perm_identity Christina Akl

work Business - USJ

email christina_23akl@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Mayjane Najjar

work Marketing And Advertising - LCU

email mayjane-n@hotmail.com

Meute Baloo

Cheftaine

perm_identity Hiba Richa

work Student Achitecture-USEK

email hibaricha40@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Celina Braidy

work Journalisme UL

email celinabraidy40@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Jane Abdo

work

email

Troupe Chevaliers

Chef

perm_identity Hadi Haddad

work Gestion Auteliere

email haddadhadi8@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Elie Fahd

work ESIB-Genie Electrique

email elie.fahd@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Nabil Kadi

work Bio- UL

email nabil.kadi@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Samir Chaghouri

work AKU - Audio Visual

email chaghouri97@gmail.com

Troupe Mousquetaires

Chef

perm_identity Charbel Jarjour

work Compter Science - UL

email charbeljarjour7@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Johnny Yammine

work

email johnny.yammine.jy@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Salim Chemali

work Civil Engineering - AUB

email salimchemali@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Wafic Medawar

work ALBA-Architecture

email waficmedawar@gmail.com

Troupe Peaux-Rouges

Chef

perm_identity Gaby Zoghby

work CCE - AUL

email gabyzoghby95@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Peter Kfoury

work PreMed - AUB

email peter_kfoury_3@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Yves Azzi

work UL-Architecture

email yvesazzi@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Yves Bou Khalil

work Student

email yves.ak@hotmail.com

Clan des Pèlerins

Chef

perm_identity Mike Dagher

work Compter Science - UL

email mike-dagher@hotmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Chadi Jarjour

work Computer Science - UL

email Chadi.jarjour8@gmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Maher Abou Jaoude

work Civil Engineering LAU

email maheraboujaoude@gmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Michel Fathallah

work Civil Engineering Balamand

email michelfathallah@outlook.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Vincent Rahi

work Etudiant

email vincenzorahi1@gmail.com

Cheftaine de Groupe

perm_identity Myriam Sakkal

work Co-Trainer Oum El Nour

email myriam_sakkal@hotmail.com

Assistante Chef de Groupe

perm_identity Dorian Sweidy

work Student - Génie Biomédical ESIB

email doriansweidy@gmail.com

Ronde

Cheftaine

perm_identity Rayane Ghawi

work Business Student - ESA

email rayane36@live.com

Assistante

perm_identity Elena Eassey

work AUB Student Freshman

email eeassey13@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Melissa Constantine

work Terminale - SV

email melissa_costantine@hotmail.com

Compagnie Idésia

Cheftaine

perm_identity Yara El Ghawi

work CCE - ESIB

email yara_ghawi@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Jade Kfoury

work Freshman AUB

email jadekfoury@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Lynn Abboud

work Terminale Spe. Maths

email labboud.la@gmail.com

Compagnie Keaki

Cheftaine

perm_identity Perla Kallas

work Droit - UL

email kallasperla@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Cynthia Kazan

work Student

email cynthia.kazan@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Lynn Touma

work Civil Engineering - ESIB

email lynn-touma@hotmail.com

Noyau

Cheftaine

perm_identity Gaelle Daher

work Usek, Génie Agro-alimentaire

email gaelledaher6@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Elissa Keyrouz

work Law - USEK

email elissa.ka@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Karen Ibrahim

work

email karen.ibrahim2000@hotmail.com

JEM

Cheftaine

perm_identity Dorian Sweidy

work Student - Génie Biomédical ESIB

email doriansweidy@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Tina Ghadban

work Psychology - AUB

email tinatghadban@hotmail.com

Equipe Administrative

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Johnny Nader

work Software Engineer - Saradar Bank

email johnny.a.nader@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Abboud Bou Mrad

work Droits - Sagesse

email boumradabboud@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Elias Abou Chakra

work

email elias.ac.1997@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Gabriella Dona

work Architecture - AUB

email elladona@hotmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Monica Elias

work Journalisme + Translation - LA

email mwe261197@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Rita El Khoury

work

email khouryrita95@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Stephan Rahi

work USJ

email Stephanrahi@gmail.com

Secretaire

perm_identity José Zouein

work Ingénieur - UL

email josezouein32@gmail.com