Chef de Groupe

perm_identity Georgio Tawil

work Senior Marketing Consultant - ScoopCity

email georgiotawil@gmail.com

Assistant Chef de Groupe

perm_identity Dylan Sweidy

work Consultant - Murex

email dylan.sweidy@gmail.com

Meute Bagheera

Cheftaine

perm_identity Lina Akl

work Agronomie, LU

email lina.habib.akl@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Despina Bashour

work Student

email despinabashour@outlook.com

Assistante

perm_identity Razan Hilal

work Student - Business UL

email razan_a_hilal@hotmail.com

Meute Mowgli

Cheftaine

perm_identity Monica Elias

work Journalisme + Translation - LA

email mwe261197@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Mayjane Najjar

work Terminale Double Bac SV - MLS

email mayjane-n@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Yara Abboud

work SVT-Biochimie - USJ

email y_abboud@yahoo.fr

Meute Baloo

Cheftaine

perm_identity Yara Hourani

work Psychologie

email houraniy@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Celina Braidy

work Journalisme UL

email celinabraidy40@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Hiba Richa

work Student Achitecture-USEK

email hibaricha40@gmail.com

Troupe Chevaliers

Chef

perm_identity Hadi Haddad

work Sagesse

email haddadhadi8@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Nabil Kadi

work Bio- UL

email nabil.kadi@hotmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Samir Chaghoury

work BT3 - MLS

email chaghouri97@gmail.com

Troupe Mousquetaires

Chef

perm_identity José Zouein

work Ingénieur - UL

email josezouein32@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Charbel Jarjour

work Compter Science - UL

email charbeljarjour7@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Salim Chemali

work Civil Engineering - AUB

email salimchemali@hotmail.com

Troupe Peaux-Rouges

Chef

perm_identity Gaby Zoghby

work CCE - AUL

email gabyzoghby95@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Chadi Jarjour

work UL

email Chadi.jarjour8@gmail.com

Assistant

perm_identity Peter Kfoury

work PreMed - AUB

email peter_kfoury_3@hotmail.com

Clan des Pèlerins

Chef

perm_identity Johnny Nader

work Developer And Analyst - Saradar Bank

email johnny.nader@saradarbank.com

Assistant

perm_identity Abboud Bou Mrad

work Droits - Sagesse

email boumradabboud@gmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Alain Ghawi

work Ingenieur Info.Et Reseaux - USJ

email ghawialain@gmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Mike Dagher

work Compter Science - UL

email mike-dagher@hotmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Ralph Saade

work Anghami/ Livelovebeirut

email saaderalph@gmail.com

Chef d'Equipe

perm_identity Stephan Rahi

work USJ

email Stephanrahi@gmail.com

Cheftaine de Groupe

perm_identity Myriam Sakkal

work Co-Trainer Oum El Nour

email myriam_sakkal@hotmail.com

Ronde

Cheftaine

perm_identity Rayane Ghawi

work Business Student - ESA Business School

email rayane36@live.com

Assistante

perm_identity Elena Eassey

work AUB Student Freshman

email eeassey13@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Melissa Costantine

work Terminale - SV

email melissa_costantine@hotmail.com

Compagnie

Cheftaine

perm_identity Yara El Ghawi

work CCE - ESIB

email yara_ghawi@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Jade Kfoury

work Freshman AUB

email jadekfoury@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Perla Kallas

work Droit - UL

email kallasperla@gmail.com

Noyau

Cheftaine

perm_identity Gabriella Dona

work Architecture - AUB

email elladona@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Elissa Keyrouz

work Law - USEK

email elissa.ka@hotmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Gaelle Daher

work Usek, Genie D'agro-alimentaire

email gaelledaher6@hotmail.com

JEM

Cheftaine

perm_identity Dorian Sweidy

work Student - Génie Biomédical ESIB

email doriansweidy@gmail.com

Assistante

perm_identity Tina Ghadban

work Psychology - American University Of Beirut

email tinatghadban@hotmail.com

Equipe Administrative

Secretaire

perm_identity Rita El Khoury

work

email khouryrita95@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Anthony Bechay

work Computer Science - UL

email anthonybechay@hotmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Christina Elias

work UNICEF

email christina.elias94@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Rodolph Najm

work CGA - NDU

email rodolph.najem@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Abboud Bou Mrad

work Droits - Sagesse

email boumradabboud@gmail.com

Equipe Animation

Cheftaine d'Equipe

perm_identity Clara Aoun

work Génie Civil - UL

email aounclara@gmail.com

Membre

perm_identity Philippe Elia

work Technical Consultant - Path Solution

email philippe.93@live.com